Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Guillaume goes off to explore Australia
16 mars 2013

I went surfing !

After this week in Sydney, I arrived in an other incredible city: Melbourne. Famous for his tennis competition, it's a city sfuffed of history as we can see with the railway station and his unusual style.

Flinders_street_train_station_melbourne

I enjoyed amazing Victoria's beaches where I tried to surf. The Great Ocean Road is a marvel and I've enjoyed particulary the Bells Beach and her huge waves.

Bells Beach April2011 001

bells_beach

 For finish my sojourn on Australia, we decided me and my friends to visit the Northern Territory and his famous rock "Uluru".

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Guillaume goes off to explore Australia
Publicité
Archives
Publicité